New Music from CMA Concert

Our 2019 National Conference concludes with a concert of CMA-commissioned works performed by the Horszowski Trio and Alchemy Sound Project.

Sunday, January 20, 2019
3:00 PM

Westin New York at Times Square
270 West 43rd Street, New York, NY
Majestic Ballroom, 5th Floor

Horszowski Trio

Commission: Night Migrations (2017)
Composer: Andreia Pinto Correia
Classical Commissioning Program
Funded by The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

Alchemy Sound Project

Commission: Meditations on Transformation (2018)
Composer: Erica Lindsay
New Jazz Works Program
Funded by the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation

back to top